Gemeinderat des Flecken Eime


Volker Senftleben
Bürgermeister:

Volker Senftleben
vsenftleben@spd-eime.de


Jörg Stichnoth
1. Stellvertretender Bürgermeister:

Jörg Stichnoth
jstichnoth@spd-eime.de


André Schwarze
2. Stellvertretender Bürgermeister:

André Schwarze


Thomas Schwanitz
Fraktionsvorsitzender SPD:

Thomas Schwanitz
tschwanitz@spd-eime.de


Christopher Nagel
Fraktionsvorsitzender CDU:

Christopher Nagel


Manuela Wernecke
Ratsmitglied:

Manuela Wernecke
mwernecke@spd-eime.de


Hartmut Dreyer
Ratsmitglied:

Hartmut Dreyer
hdreyer@spd-eime.de


Karl Hebisch
Ratsmitglied:

Karl Hebisch
khebisch@spd-eime.de


Volker Mensing
Ratsmitglied:

Volker Mensing
vmensing@spd-eime.de


Klaus Beining
Ratsmitglied:

Klaus Beining


Thomas Jünge
Ratsmitglied:

Thomas Jünge


Edgar Eifler
Ratsmitglied:

Edgar Eifler


Lars Leopold
Ratsmitglied:

Lars Leopold